Latest News

Staff Directory

View Organizational Chart (PDF)

Jamie Naylor

Editor-in-Chief
President


guardian1@wright.edu

Alexis Lewis

Managing Editor, Newsroom


guardian5@wright.edu

Trey Brown

News Editor


guardian3@wright.edu

Elayna Storts

News Reporter


guardian4@wright.edu

Angela Davis

Contributing Writer


davis.1254@wright.edu

Savannah Harris

Contributing Writer


harris.704@wright.edu

Kelsie Tomlinson

Staff Photographer


guardian9@wright.edu

Arden Reimer

Assistant Photographer


reimer.9@wright.edu

Monica Brutto

Assistant Photographer


brutto.2@wright.edu

Kristina White

Social Media Manager


guardian10@wright.edu

Emily Lewis

Digital Managing Editor


guardian2@wright.edu

Emily Mancuso

Wright Life Editor


guardian8@wright.edu

Zachariah Smith

Wright Life Reporter


guardian6@wright.edu

Noah Kindig

Sports Reporter


guardian7@wright.edu

Adam Campbell

Contributing Sports Reporter


campbell.457@wright.edu

Isaac Warnecke

Staff Videographer


guardian12@wright.edu

Sabian Berdin

Assistant Videographer


berdin.2@wright.edu

Alex White

Digital Meteorologist


white.626@wright.edu

Rahul Satla

Web Designer


guardian11@wright.edu


Advisors

Debbie
Lamp

Advisor
Student Media Coordinator


debra.lamp@wright.edu