Latest News

Staff Directory

View Organizational Chart (PDF)

Makenzie
Hoeferlin

Editor-in-Chief
President


guardian1@wright.edu

Alexis
Wisler

Managing Editor
VP-Newsroom


guardian5@wright.edu

Jamie
Naylor

News Editor


guardian3@wright.edu

Vacant
Position

News Reporter


guardian4@wright.edu

Caitlin
Shatsby

Staff Photographer


guardian9@wright.edu

Holly
Hulett

Social Media Manager


guardian10@wright.edu

Diana
Jaber

Photo and Media Assistant


jaber.13@wright.edu

Brendan Blankenship

Contributing Writer


blankenship.54@wright.edu

Waleed Aladwan

Marketing Assistant


aladwan.5@wright.edu

Olha Zuban

Olha
Zuban

Social Media Assistant


zuban.2@wright.edu

Harminder Langri

Photography Assistant


langri.3@wright.edu

Ellee Rogers

Contributing Writer


rogers.252@wright.edu

Erika Jones

Contributing Writer


jones.1431@wright.edu

Priyanka
Sharma

Social Media Assistant


sharma.147@wright.edu

Peter
Murphy

Contributing Writer


murphy.285@wright.edu

Dylan
Collison

Business Manager
VP-Marketing, Treasurer


guardian2@wright.edu

Katie
Jones

Wright Life Editor


guardian8@wright.edu

Noah
Kindig

Sports Reporter


guardian7@wright.edu

Kaylee
Raines

Wright Life Reporter


guardian6@wright.edu

Abhishek
Pandya

Web Designer


guardian11@wright.edu

Isaac
Warnecke

Videography Assistant


guardian12@wright.edu

Christian
Peters

Photography Assistant


peters.114@wright.edu

Grace Merkle

Graphic Designer-Lake


merkle.12@wright.edu

Mairen
Donohoe

Social Media Assistant


donohoe.5@wright.edu

Kristina
Shue

Contributing Writer


shue.3@wright.edu

Emily Mancuso

Contributing Writer


mancuso.4@wright.edu

Haritha Aluri

Social Media Assistant


aluri.17@wright.edu

Brett Patrick
Hull

Photography Assistant


hull.46@wright.edu


Advisors

Debbie
Lamp

Advisor
Student Media Coordinator


debra.lamp@wright.edu

Attend the Halloween Bash on October 30, 6 p.m.–1 a.m. Learn more
Attend the Halloween Bash on October 30 Learn more